Friday, March 6, 2015

Blog Tour: When It All Began By Scott Hildreth

Jessie Jayne is a former CIA agent. She is now employed as an independent contractor - a hit woman.

Her primary employer?

The US Department of Justice.

She hunts and eliminates the criminals who escape the government's 98 percent conviction rate in court. If a suspected terrorist escapes punishment with a not guilty verdict, they're considered for permanent elimination. On an as ordered basis, receiving direction from a contractor hidden deep within the government's bowels, her targets come from the DOJ's secret list.

That is until her name makes the top of the list.

The hunter soon becomes the hunted in this tale of corruption, lies, and attempting to find the truth, regardless of the cost.

Buy Links:

Amazon Us | Amazon UK | Amazon CAAmazon Au



About Scott Hildreth

Scott Hildreth is a very analytical sort who bases his beliefs on statistics he compiles in his head. Often going as long as a month without so much as a single sip of water, he drinks coffee as if it were the lifeblood of his writing. 

Scott fears flying, clowns, and amusement park rides. Tall and lean with a cleanly shaven head and covered in tattoos, he doesn’t blend in well. After reading his writings, this makes perfect sense. His vibrant characters, backstories, and plots, although always relatable, generally stand out as much as he does. 

Willing to discuss matters at length most people shy away from, Scott’s writing has revolved around such subjects as domestic abuse, suicide, alcoholism, drug abuse, cancer, divorce, homosexuality, religion, and lack thereof. 

Born in San Diego, California, Scott now calls Wichita, Kansas his home. He is a proud father, and lives devoted to the love of his life, Jessica. When he isn’t writing, he may be found on his motorcycle or in a local coffee house. 

Scott's novels include Broken People, Undefeated, Unstoppable, Unleashed, Unbroken, Baby Girl - Ruined, Baby Girl - Owned, Baby Girl - Loved, To the Depths of Hell, The Alpha-Bet, Finding Parker, Karter, Confessions of a Smut Author, Making the Cut: Selected Sinners MC series, Book One and now, When It All Began: A Jessie Jayne Novella.

Watch for Scott’s Selected Sinners MC series Book Two to be released March 25th!

Authors Links

Authors Event

No comments:


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...